CWCI
Our Staff
Print

President
Alex Swedlow

aswedlow@cwci.org
Responsibilities Include:
Chief Executive Officer
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Public Policy Research

Senior Vice-President,
Research & Operations
Rena David

rdavid@cwci.org
Responsibilities Include:
Chief Operating Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Human Resources
Audit Committee
Public Policy Research

Vice President,
General Counsel & Secretary
Michael McClain, Esq.

mmcclain@cwci.org

Responsibilities Include:
Legal/Regulatory Matters
Legal Committee

Claims and Medical Director
Brenda Ramirez

bramirez@cwci.org

Responsibilities Include:
Regulatory Activities
Regulatory Seminar
Claims Committee
Medical Care Committee

Associate Research Director
John Ireland

jireland@cwci.org

Responsibilities Include:
Public Policy Research
Applied Research

Communications Director
Robert E. Young

byoung@cwci.org

Responsibilities Include:
CWCI Publications
Communications

Senior Research Associate
Steve Hayes

shayes@cwci.org

Responsibilities Include:
Public Policy Research
Applied Research

Technical Operations Manager
Rawintara Adel

radel@cwci.org

Responsibilities Include:
ICIS Database

Senior Research Associate
Stacy L. Jones

sljones@cwci.org

Responsibilities Include:
Public Policy Research
Applied Research

 

Copyright 2014 CWCI   |   1111 Broadway, Ste. 2350 Oakland, CA 94607   |   510-251-9470   |   info@cwci.org   |   Privacy   |   Contact Us